Organigramma

Direttore
Angelo Corsetti
angelo.corsetti@coldiretti.it

Segreteria
Martina Rizzuto
martina.rizzuto@coldiretti.it

Area Tecnica/CAA Coldiretti
Aldo Galeotti
aldo.galeotti@coldiretti.it

Area Formazione/Ricerca/Assistenza
Claudia Fedi
claudia.fedi@coldiretti.it
Silvia Gazzoni
silvia.gazzoni@coldiretti.it
Olivia Fossi
olivia.fossi@coldiretti.it

Area Agriturismo/Campagna Amica/Mercati/Botteghe
Lara Peverini
lara.peverini@coldiretti.it

Area Contabile/Amministrativa/Fiscale/Gestione del Personale
Alessandro Berlincioni
alessandro.berlincioni@coldiretti.it

Area Innovazione e Sviluppo
Claudia Fedi
claudia.fedi@coldiretti.it

Impresa Pesca
Danilo Di Loreto
danilo.diloreto@coldiretti.it

Area Sociale/Patronato Epaca
Maria Teresa Calloni
mariateresa.calloni@coldiretti.it

Referente Informatico Regionale
Leonardo Galeone
leonardo.galeone@bluarancio.com